GENERAL CONTACT DETAILS
Durban
Pietermaritzburg
031 563 1874 031 563 3920 033 345 6846 033 345 7828
15 Ennisdale Drive
Durban North
29°47’07.6″S
31°02’16.6″E
177 Pietermaritz St
Pietermaritzburg
30º36’10.64″S 30º22’28.60″E
P.O.Box 201181
Durban North
4016
P.O.Box 101791
Scottsville
3209
How can we help you find the right person to contact?
  • If you are looking for someone to help you with your property transactions please contact Neil Knight in our Durban office or Cornel Van De Venter in our Pietermaritzburg branch.
  • If you need to make or update a will, create a Trust, or attend to a Deceased estate please contact Charmaine Schwenn or Candice Munien who will assist with these matters.
  • If you have a Labour problem, need to collect monies from a debtor, have a matrimonial matter or any general case of a litigious nature, please contact one of the following, Charmaine Schwenn, Anthony Streak, Candice Munien or Shirona Naicker
  • If you are not sure who to contact please speak to our receptionist on the general contact number who will gladly direct you to the correct person or department.
NEIL KNIGHT
- Director
082 808 6281
031 563 1874
neil@tnk.co.za
CHARMAINE SCHWENN
- Director
083 789 7638
031 563 1874
charmaine@tnk.co.za
ANTHONY STREAK
- Attorney – Litigation
071 364 9942
031 563 1874
Anthony@tnk.co.za
COLETTE DONNELLAN
- Senior Associate/Conveyancer
084 423 4208
031 563 1874
Colette@tnk.co.za
CANDICE MUNIEN
- Attorney – Litigation
084 552 1808
031 563 1874
Candice@tnk.co.za
SHIRONA NAICKER
- Attorney – Litigation
 072 822 3041
031 563 1874
shirona@tnk.co.za
PMB - CORNEL VAN DEVENTER /
             DOMINIQUE GOSLING
- Conveyancers
082 883 6045/ 082 561 0321
033 345 6846
cornel@tnk.co.za/dominique@tnk.co.za